Истина

  We learn to lie from a young age. To some, it comes natural, to others, not so much. One thing is sure though, for one reason or another we all lie to each other, sometimes even to ourselves. Hiding behind a mask, which covers all the layers of your soul, and the desires of your heart. This is the worst kind of lie.

 

Do you sit down with your morning coffee, thinking and thinking, of what you wanted to do, where you wanted to go, or who you wanted to say ” I love you, I can’t live without you” to? You have. I have. We all have. Does knowing that fact makes you feel better?

  • No, it doesn’t. Probably it will never do. – So, what to you do about it? 
  • Nothing. I just continue drinking my coffee and going through every single emotion, until my cup goes empty, and I get up and put it in the sink, then leave.

  There is a place my brain goes to, whenever I feel scared, sad, happy, stressed, lonely, and this place is You. I never knew how or why, but it does. So, I lie. On and on, I lie to my heart, keep him calm, tell him how stupid he is, and not to worry. Life goes on, the grass will grow out and be green again, the sun will rise and set down again each day, and in one of those days, You will leave my heart. Let him roam free. You know, he believes me most of the times. Of course, he does. I’m the perfect liar. 

 

Just like I lie to you, and always will. 

Знам, че някой ден сърцето ми ще ме съди за всичко това. Може би никога няма да ми прости, че му отнемах онова едиствено нещо, което съкровенно желаеше. Но ние сме невъзможни, нали така? Винаги го знаех, но никога не исках да си го призная, само ти съумяваше да направиш това.

Хората казват, че в живота си срещаш веднъж някого, който без да знаеш как и защо, но поглеждайки в очите му, се изгубваш до такава степен, че никога не се връщаш назад. Никога не се връщаТЕ назад. Това било така, защото вече сте се срещали преди, в предишен живот или животИ. Тогава обаче, сте изживяли точно тази бурна и всепоглъщаща емоция заедно, но до такава степен, че сте се изгорили толкова много, без да успеете да се върнете назад. Заради това, в сегашния си живот сте невъзможни и никога няма да бъдете възможни.

Е.. тогава мога само да се надявам, че в следващия, по-следващия, или след 10 живота, ще те срещна случайно някъде отново. Тогава, точно в този момент, ще бъдем

Възможни.

Leave a Reply

